Katedra Hodowli Trzody Chlewnej, Żywienia Zwierząt i Żywności

ul. Klemensa Janickiego 29, 71-270 Szczecin

Skład osobowy:

1.

Prof. dr hab. Eugenia Jacyno

Profesor zwyczajny

e-mail: Eugenia.Jacyno@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 68 41

2.

Prof. dr hab. Maria Kawęcka
Profesor nadzwyczajny

e-mail: Maria.Kawecka@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 68 42

3.

Dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Pietruszka
Adiunkt - Kierownik Katedry

e-mail: Arkadiusz.Pietruszka@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 67 22

4.

Dr hab. inż. Wioletta Biel

Adiunkt

e-mail: Wioletta.Biel@zut.edu.pl

tel. +48 91 449 67 25

5. Dr hab. Anita Kołodziej-Skalska
Adiunkt

e-mail: Anita.Kolodziej@zut.edu.pl

tel. +48 91 449 68 43

6.

Dr inż. Beata Matysiak
Adiunkt

e-mail: Beata.Matysiak@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 68 44

7.

Dr inż. Kazimierz Bobko

Adiunkt

e-mail: Kazimierz.Bobko@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 68 41

8. Dr inż. Anna Sosnowska
Specjalista

e-mail: Anna-Sosnowska@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 68 46

9. Inż. Lidia Kowalczyk
Specjalista

e-mail: Lidia.Kowalczyk@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 67 20

10. Mgr inż. Paulina Bośko
Doktorantka

e-mail: Paulina.Bosko@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 67 20

11.

Mgr inż. Michał Grudziński

Doktorant

e-mail: Michal.Grudzinski@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 67 20

12. Mgr inż Ewelina Łysoń
Doktorantka

e-mail: Ewelina.Lyson@zut.edu.pl

tel. +48 91 449 67 20