Zakład Cytogenetyki Molekularnej

ul. Klemensa Janickiego 29, 71-270 Szczecin

Skład osobowy:
1.Prof. dr hab. inż. Iwona Szatkowska
Profesor nadzwyczajny - Kierownik

e-mail: iwona.szatkowska@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6808
2.Dr hab.  inż. Ewa Czerniawska-Piątkowska
Adiunkt

e-mail: ewa.czerniawska-piatkowska@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6802
3.Dr hab. inż. Andrzej Dybus
Adiunkt

e-mail: andrzej.dybus@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806
4.Dr inż. Magdalena Jędrzejczak-Silicka
Adiunkt

e-mail: magdalena.jedrzejczak@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806
5.Mgr inż. Barbara Cioch
Doktorant

e-mail: barbara.cioch@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6801
6.Mgr Agnieszka Rędzia
Doktorant

e-mail: agnieszka.redzia@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806
7.Mgr inż. Witold Proskura
Doktorant

e-mail: witold.proskura@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806
8.Mgr inż. Aneta Konieczna
Doktorant

e-mail: aneta.lukaszewicz@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806
9.

Mgr Sara Tabor-Osińska

Doktorant

e-mail: sara.tabor@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806

10.

Mgr inż. Jakub Kustosz

Doktorant

e-mail: jakub.kustosz@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806

11.

Mgr inż. Daniel Sosiński

Doktorant

e-mail: daniel.sosinski@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6806

12.Dr inż. Edyta Rzewucka-Wójcik
Specjalista

e-mail: edyta.rzewucka-wojcik@zut.edu.pl

tel. 91-449-6801